Delete User Reports
You may delete user reports which you have designed, created or edited on the Edit → User report menu and you no longer require.
To delete a user report:
1.Click on the Edit → Delete → User report menu.
2.Select the Report and click on the Delete button. A confirmation message "Are you sure you want delete this user report?" will be displayed.
3.Click on the Yes button to delete the selected user report. The user report will no longer be available to be generated. If you click on the No button, the selected User Report will not be deleted, and the "Select a user report" screen will be exited.