By default, if an invalid inventory code, description, etc. is typed, when selecting a inventory item on the Inventory lookup, an confirmation screen to create a new inventory item will be displayed.
If you click on the Yes button, you may first create the item and then return to continue with processing the document. To turn this feature off, select (tick) this option.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Easily create iPhone documentation