You may delete a report from the User reports menu, or your own reports.

If a report, which contains parameters, is deleted both the report (*.rep) and parameter (*.dfm) files will be deleted.

All reports which are required to manage the reporting is listed Reports - File structure and should not be deleted or changed. 

Do not select any of the standard reports in the Reports menu (stored in the .../plug_ins\reports\systemreports folder). See Reports - System reports - File names should not be deleted or renamed.

To delete a report:

1.On the "Report man" screen, select the report you wish to delete.

reportman-delete-user-report

2.Click on the Delete button. A confirmation message will be displayed.

"Are you sure?" 

3.Only if you are absolutely sure, click Yes to delete the selected report. 

Once a report is deleted, the report is lost.