Document print confirmation
By default, documents will be printed when a document is created or edited (when clicking on the OK button of the Document entry screen). A Print confirmation message screen will be displayed.
If you click on the Yes button, the document will be printed. If you click on the No button, you may print the document at a later stage.
You may disable this mode of document printing by selecting (placing a tick) in the “No print confirmation” field on the Setup → System parameters → Stock information menu. This will not print any documents when processing documents.