Select the Debtor (customer / client) account and click on the Delete button. 


A confirmation message "Are you sure you want to delete this account?" will be displayed. 

Only if you are absolutely sure that you wish to delete the selected Debtor (customer / client) account, click on the Yes button. 


When the account is deleted, another confirmation message "Account deleted!" will be displayed. 


If an account has balances or transactions, you will not be allowed to delete the selected Debtor (customer / client) account. A similar Error message to the following Error message will be displayed: 

"1ABGRE Mr. AB Green             
This account has balances, cannot be deleted!"